Walker Law




(615) 485-3065 or (931) 292-2889

Nashville and Middle Tennessee Divorce and Criminal Defense Lawyer serving the Middle Tennessee area with affordable legal services. Our fees for services are very reasonable and the full amount is not due at the beginning. We are willing to work with our clients by providing a payment plan throughout the case as the fees become necessary.


Contact Nashville Lawyer Michael K. Walker

Phone: (615)485-3065,  (615)255-5933, or (931)292-2889

Address: 341 Harrison St., Nashville, TN 37219

Email: michael@michaelwalkerattorney.com


     Feel Free to contact us with any questions you have. We are available for you in the office between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday and on the phone between 7:00 a.m. and 9:00 p.m. Monday through Sunday. If you wish to contact a Nashville Criminal Lawyer, Nashville Divorce Lawyer, and Nashville Traffic Lawyer by e-mail, fax, phone, or mail please refer to the information below. We are located between 3rd Avenue North and 4th Avenue North downtown in Harrison Square. If using a GPS navigation system make sure you choose the zip code of 37219 or 37201. Different GPS brands use either of those two zip codes but make sure you do not go to 37211 near Nolensville Road. If you have problems finding us call us immediately and we will guide you in. We have free parking for you at the front door. Thank you!


Michael K. Walker, Esq.

341 Harrison Street

Nashville, TN 37219
Call: 615-485-3065 & 931-292-
2889 (ATTY)

Email: michael@michaelwalkerattorney.com

Get Directions To:
341 Harrison Street
Nashville TN 37219

Nashville Divorce Lawyer, Nashville Criminal Lawyer, Nashville Personal Injury Lawyer serving Davidson County-Nashville, Bedford County-Shelbyville, Cannon County-Woodbury, Cheatham County-Ashland City, Coffee County-Manchester, Dekalb County-Smithville, Dickson County-Dickson, Giles County-Pulaski, Hickman County-Centerville, Humphreys County-Waverly, Lawrence County-Lawrenceburg, Lewis County-Hohenwald, Marshall County-Lewisburg, Maury County-Columbia, Montgomery County-Clarksville, Perry County-Linden, Robertson County-Springfield, Rutherford County-Murfreesboro, Stewart County-Dover, Sumner County-Gallatin, Warren County-McMinnville, Williamson County-Franklin, and Wilson County-Lebanon.
Nashville Divorce Lawyer, Nashville Criminal Lawyer, Nashville Traffic Lawyer